Ain08’s Weblog











{April 3, 2008}   My experiance in blogging;)

hi-hello-01.gif

 You are now in the sixth and the last posting in my blog for SKBP clas with dearest Datin Norizan and Pn. Zaini. There are many issue that I have discuss in my blog like the used of concordance, CALL, computer assisted writing and many more. So for my final posting I will share with all of you out there about my experiance. At the first time when we were told that we have to create our own blog by Datin,  was very excited but yet a liitle bit worried because I never have a blog before and I dont even know how to create a blog. I thought that Iwas the only one who does not know how to create a blog, but much of my classmate also dont know how to create a blog. So, this is really a new experiance to all of us. After knowing that, I have get more excited and thrill to get my own blog and create it in my own style.

 However, the blog activity is not only for fun, but it also have improve my writting skill. When we just start blogging most of our posting was just copy and paste work. But it doest not mean that we are taking the easy way to complete our posting. But that was the first time we have to write our post so we dont really know what is the best way to write a post than just copy and paste. However, after Datin give her commen for my first posting I have got the clue and more understand the posting is not all about copy and paste but I also can use my own words and give my own oppinion to create a better result for my posting. I have found that my writting skill have been improve from time to time.

Blogging is also a very usefull learning experiance for me. It’s not only improve my writting skill but also my creative thinking. I was a very enjoyable activity and I will get very excited every time we get a new posting to do. It is also very effective because there is also many things that I can do in this blogging activitythan just writting a post. I’m also have learn on how to insert picture and sound into my blog. I have manage to explore it just by myself  and was very happy when I see the slide show that I have made by using my own effort. That is one of the thing that I need to know before I can complete the blohhing activity successfully. After I have master all the technic , blogging now is more and more exciting. I really think that I just can’t stop blogging now.

There are not many problem that I facing during using the blog. The problem is only at the first time we do the blogging activity. Maybe that is because I have not really use to it. But after I explore more about the blog and use it often I have manage to sattle the problem. I think it is actually easy and fun to have and create our own blog if you have will to do it.

After this I will definately tell my friends and recommend to other about blogging. In fact there is also some of my friends are now interested in blogging after they see my blog and hear about my experiance in blogging. They was already ask for my help to guide them to create their own blog. I think I still will continue blogging even after the SKBP is over. If I have time after this I will write more in my blog and maybe create a new blog.

Last but not least I would like to thank Datin Norizan and Puan Zaini for their guide during this course. To Datin thank you very much for your comments. I have improve more in blogging with your guide. Thanks a lot for introducing me to such a usefull and enjoyable activity like this. To Pn. Zaini I hope you will get well soon.

                                             thank-you-01.gif                                      



Leave a comment

et cetera